Riverview Middle School  Logo
After School Program Attendance Bell Schedule Course Catalog Important Document Medication At School Middle School Sports Office School Map SSC BYLAWS 2015-2016 Title One Requirements
Helpful Community Links
Departments Art English History Literacy Math Music Physical Education Science
Parent Faculty Club / ELAC Community Meetings Site Council 2015-2016 Site Council 2016-2017 Site Council 2017-2018 Site Council Minutes Title One Verification Form Volunteer
Staff Staff Websites
Students Eighth Grade Seventh Grade Sixth Grade

Departments

Riverview Middle School Departments

Department Chairs may be contacted by email or by calling 925-458-3216 plus the extension.

 

Department Chair Email Extension
Art Annemarie Baldauf baldaufa@mdusd.org 5253
English Mike Wilburn wilburnm@mdusd.org 5297
History Mike Wilburn wilburnm@mdusd.org 5297
Literacy Katrina Samoa samoak@mdusd.org  5248
Math Sharon Simone simone@mdusd.org 5235
Music Brenda Thompson thompsonb@mdusd.org 5280
Physical Education Chad Shelton sheltonc@mdusd.org  5274
Science Greg Conlin conling@mdusd.org 5281